top of page

Board of Directors...


Directors of the board are elected for 3-year terms by a majority vote of the membership at the annual meeting of the Delphi Preservation Society, Inc. Officers are elected by the Board of Directors at the first board meeting following the annual membership meeting. Board vacancies may be filled by a majority vote of the directors subject to confirmation by the membership at the next annual meeting.

The Board of Directors meets on the third Thursday of each month to discuss ongoing projects that concern the structures and people of Delphi. Meetings are open to all DPS members and their guests.

The 2022-23 Directors...

  • Joe Mayfield, President

  • Christina Langsdorf, Vice President

  • Beverly Seese, Secretary

  • Hannah McIlrath Treasurer

  • Sara Daly Brosman

  • Claudann Burks

  • Greg Norman

  • Angela Dill

  • Brooke Morgan


  • Tara Garrison

  • Anita Werling


Sara's portrait 2-2.jpg
Sara Daly Brosman honored by DPS with a portrait by Jamie Hicks
bottom of page